Nairiyasatjar's Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Questions in sound lab: RoBor

Questions for special class students.

1. Excuse me, may I ask you some questions, please?

    -Yes, please.

2. May I know your name?

    – ………….. but you can call me……….

3. How old are you?

    – I’m …………years old.

4. What do you do?

    – I’m a student.

5.  Where do you go to school?

    – I go to ………………..School.

6. Where do you study?

    – I study at……………….School.

7. What’s the name of your school?

    ………………………………..

8. What subject do you like most?

    – Well, I like English the most.

9. Who is the director of ………………..School?

    – Father…………………………

10. Who is the principal of ……………..School?

    – Sister………………………….

11. How long do you study at…………….School?

    – Around…………year(s)

12. How long have you studied at ………….School?

    – Around………….year(s)

   – I have studied at…………..school for ……………..year(s).

13. Where do you learn English?

   – I learn English at……………….School.

ไม่มีการตอบรับ to “Questions in sound lab: RoBor”

ใส่ความเห็น

